Customer Knowledge Center Knowledge Center

Modify or cancel a warehouse order (Video)

Lineage Link allows users to modify or cancel a warehouse order if it has not reached the committed phase. Order Management features are not enabled by default. We are in the process of making this functionality available to all customers who need it. Your Lineage sales representative will be in touch when we have the functionality available to you.